Stagger Show 8th Sept 2015

This is what we played!

Lonelady: Groove It Out
The Specials: A Message To You Rudy
Ghostpoet: Off Peak Dreams
The Seratones: Choking On Your Spit
The Roots: The Seed (2.0)
The Wytches: Wasteybois
Ten City Nation: Exhibition Time Again
Elliot Galvin Trio: Cozy (Live at the Hidden Rooms on Thursday)
The Reatards: I’m So Gone
The Seven Twenty: Can;t Find No Love In This City (live on Stagger)
Jay Williams and I Strip For Couples: Kill This Thing
Baby Metal: Megitsune
Portishead: Cowboys

Mixcloud up soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s